Harry Potter IMAX Festival

Event
Harry Potter IMAX Festival
Date

14 Oct - 5 Nov 2020

Time

13:00 - 17:30

Venue

Ster-Kinekor, Capegate Shopping Centre

Hey Muggles,

We’re bringing the magic of Harry Potter back to the big screen! And this time we’ve made the experience even more spellbinding by screening all 8 Harry Potter movies in IMAX for the first time ever! 


SCREENING DATES

Week 1:

HARRY POTTER AND SORCERER’S STONE

  • Friday 16 October (12:00 / 15:30 / 19:00)
  • Monday 19 October (14:00 / 17:30)
  • Thursday 22 October (14:00)

HARRY POTTER AND THE CHAMBER OF SECRETS

  • Saturday 17 October (13:00 / 16:30 / 20:00)
  • Tuesday 20 October (14:00 / 17:30)

HARRY POTTER AND THE PRISONER OF AZKHABAN

  • Sunday 18 October (12:30 / 16:00)
  • Wednesday 21 October (14:00 / 17:30)
  • Thursday 22 October (17:30)

Week 2:

 HARRY POTTER AND THE GOBLET OF FIRE

  • Friday 23 October (12:00 / 15:30 / 19:00)
  • Monday 26 October (14:00 / 17:30)
  • Thursday 29 October (14:00)

HARRY POTTER AND THE ORDER OF THE PHOENIX

  • Saturday 24 October (13:00 / 16:30 / 20:00)
  • Tuesday 27 October (14:00 / 17:30)

HARRY POTTER AND THE HALF BLOOD PRINCE

  • Sunday 25 October (12:30 / 16:00)
  • Wednesday 28 October (14:00 / 17:30)
  • Thursday 29 October (17:30)

Week 3:

HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HALLOWS PART 1

  • Friday 30 October (12:00 / 15:30)
  • Saturday 31 October (16:30)
  • Sunday 1 November (12:30)
  • Monday 2 November (14:00)
  • Tuesday 3 November (14:00)
  • Wednesday 4 November (14:00)
  • Thursday 5 November (14:00)

HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HALLOWS PART 2

  • Friday 30 October (19:00)
  • Saturday 31 October (20:00)
  • Sunday 1 November (16:00)
  • Monday 2 November (17:30)
  • Tuesday 3 November (17:30)
  • Wednesday 4 November (17:30)
  • Thursday 5 November (17:30)

Wingardium Leviosa!  Round up the fam and fly off to your nearest IMAX for the magical Harry Potter experience.


BOOK NOW

Book Now and take advantage of our magical ticket pricing for the festival!

Full Price - R135.00

Vitality - R105.00 (kids free before 19:00)

Edgars - R87.00

Half Price Tuesday - R67.50

SK Club Seniors - R110.00

Kids Full Price - R110.00


Age Restrictions Apply:

HARRY POTTER & THE SORCERER’S STONE | PG

HARRY POTTER CHAMBER OF SECRETS | PG V

HARRY POTTER & THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN | PG

HARRY POTTER & THE GOBLET OF FIRE | 10 M

HARRY POTTER & THE ORDER OF THE PHOENIX | 10 M

HARRY POTTER & THE HALF-BLOOD PRINCE | 10 MV

HARRY POTTER & THE DEATHLY HALLOWS (Part 1) | 10 V

HARRY POTTER & THE DEATHLY HALLOWS (Part 2) | 10 MV

Have a question? Contact us

Want to speak to one of our stores?

Please contact them directly from our store directory.

OTHER EVENTS

EVENT12 Oct - 25 Oct 2020
Homegrown SA Pop - Up Market